Focal Points

Denmark
Jens William Grav Danish Core Group "DanFo" Coordinator (+45) 72374311 mail@bs-ngo.dk
www.bs-ngo.dk
Estonia
Helmut Hallemaa (BS NGO NW Estonia, Estonian Cooperation Council) Coordinator +3725131241 helmut.hallemaa@gmail.com
Finland
Merja Hannus (Finland - Russia Association) Society "Finland – Russia" +358-96938709 +358-96123787 merja.hannus@venajaseura.com
www.venajaseura.com
Germany
Krister Hanne Research Group for Northern European Politics Chairman +49 (0) 30 2093-4850, +49 (0)179 32 77 561 krister.hanne@hu-berlin.de
www.for-n.de
Iceland
Asdis Hannesdottir (Norden Association Iceland Odinsgata 7, IS-101 Reykjavi, Iceland Official Representative +354 551-0165 +354 562-8296 asdis@norden.is
www.norden.is
Latvia
Rasma Pipike (Latvijas Pilsoniska alianse) Riga, Latvia Director +371-703 92 41 alianse@nvo.lv, rasma@nvo.lv
www.nvo.lv
Lithuania
Daiva Malinauskiene Lithuanian Association of Adult Education Konstitucijos ave. 23A, 08105 Vilnius, Lithuania; Dalia Cymbaliuk Official Representative (+370 5) 272 48 92 (+370 5) 272 48 39 daiva@sih.lt, LSSAVilnius@takas.lt
www.sih.lt
Norway
Rolf Solvang European Anti Poverty Network Norway Organisation Secretary rolf@velferdsalliansen.no
www.velferdsalliansen.no
Poland
Magda Leszczyna-Rzucidło, Marek Olechnowicz (Regional Information and Support Center for NGOs) Gdansk Programme Officer International Relations +48583444039, +48504068554 +48-58-344 4039 magdaleszczyna@gmail.com, prop@vp.pl
www.fundacjarc.org.pl
Russia
Darja Akhutina (NORDEN Association of Russia) Liteyny prospect, 60, 3rd floor, Saint Petersburg, 191025, Russia Director +7 (812) 2720134 +7 (812) 2726224 norden@norden.spb.ru
www.norden.spb.ru
Sweden
Anders Bergstrom (Norden Association Sweden) Box 12 707, SE -112 94 Stockholm, Sweden Information officer +46 8 506 11 300 +46 8 506 11 320 anders.bergstrom@norden.se
www.norden.se